Introduction to ANSYS Mechanical Workbench
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 to Thursday, 14 September 2017
Introduction to ANSYS Mechanical Workbench (Agilent on-site)
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 to Thursday, 28 September 2017
Introduction to ANSYS Fluent
Monday, 9 October 2017 to Thursday, 12 October 2017
Introduction to ANSYS Mechanical Workbench
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 to Thursday, 9 November 2017
Introduction to ANSYS Fluent
Monday, 4 December 2017 to Thursday, 7 December 2017
See All Training       


 
 
Pervasive Engineering Simulation: R18 Launch Webinar with new ANSYS CEO, Ajei Gopal 
Feb 1st - 12:00 AM Singapore Standard Time
 
 

  ANSYS HPC Test Run 

 

 
 
Special Event                                              

 

 

 

 
  Customer Spotlight                                      

        

SIAM KUBOTA Corporation Co. Ltd. is the market leader for farm and industrial machinery supply in Southeast Asia, and is the major overseas production base for KUBOTA. SIAM KUBOTA's product research and development aims to develop efficient and productive machinery that serves all crops and all processes     
 
 
See All Customer Spotlights
See All Customer Testimonials
 

 

 
 

 

 

Find Us On
     

 Copyright © 2017. CAD-IT Consultants (Asia) Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved. | Sitemap